Santa Photos 2021

Share the joy this Christmas with a special 2021 Santa Photo at Deepwater Plaza. 

We’re operating a COVID Safe Santa Photo Service this Christmas and we’ve made some changes to ensure everyone’s safety.

Book your Santa Photos


 

Book your Santa Pet Photos

 

We appreciate your understanding in following the below guidelines:

  • Bookings are essential – book your Santa Photo session here
  • Please be on time for your confirmed photo session. Delays may be experienced if you arrive outside of your appointment time.
  • In line with government health requirements, face masks must be worn when indoors unless exempt. Customers may remove their face mask once seated for their photo and must be put back on before standing and moving around the set.
  • When visiting, please maintain social distancing and use hand sanitiser.
  • We ask that you do not sit on Santa’s lap or chair – the Santa Photo Set has been set up this year to ensure everyone’s safety.
  • You’re welcome to bring your own costumes and props to create your special photo with Santa this year.
  • If unwell please reschedule for another time.
  • Contactless payments only, no cash.
  • Regular cleaning of the Santa Photo Set will take place between bookings.
  • Our Santa helpers are here to assist you.

 

Photo Packages and Prices

Santa photo prices start from as low as $23.95Download the price list here

Every child will receive a FREE reindeer felt hat with every photo package purchased (while stocks last).

 

If you have specific requirements, please phone Centre Management on 4379 9999 and we will do our best to accommodate you.

Opening Hours

Saturday 27 November to Friday 3 December 2021
Saturday 27 November 10.30am - 2pm
Sunday 28 November 10am - 2pm
Monday 29 November to Friday 3 December 10am - 3pm
Saturday 4 December to Friday 10 December 2021
Saturday 4 December 10am - 3pm
Sunday 5 December 10am - 2pm
Mon, Tues & Wed  10am - 3pm
Thursday 9 December 10am - 5.30pm
Friday 10 December 10am - 3pm
Saturday 11 December to Friday 17 December 2021  
Saturday 11 December 9am - 4pm
Sunday 12 December 9am - 2pm
Sunday 12 December - Santa Pet Photos 2.30pm - 4pm
Mon, Tues & Wed  9am - 5pm
Thursday 16 December 9am - 7pm
Friday 17 December 9am - 5pm
Saturday 18 December to Friday 24 December 2021  
Saturday 18 December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 19 December 9am - 3pm
Sunday 19 December -Santa Pet Photos 3.30pm - 5pm
Mon, Tues & Wed 9am - 5pm
Thursday 23 December 9am - 7pm
Friday 24 December 8am - 5pm
Wednesday 23 December 8.30am - 5.30pm
Thursday 24 December 8.30am - 5.30pm