Deepwater Plaza is open everyday except Christmas Day for all your Christmas fresh food, gifts, services and everyday needs.

K Mart is open until midnight everyday until Wednesday 23rd December and Christmas Eve 8am - 10pm.

Coles has also extended their hours for your convenience.

Read on for individual stores and specific days trading hours.

 

Speciality Store Trading Hours

Monday 14 December 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 15 December 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 16 December 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 17 December 9am - 8pm 
Friday 18 December 9am - 5.30pm
Saturday 19 December 9am - 5pm
Sunday 20 December 9am - 5pm
Monday 21 December 9am - 5.30pm
Tuesday 22 December 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 23 December 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 24 December 8am - 5.30pm
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December 10am - 3pm
Sunday 27 December 10am - 3pm
Monday 28 December 10am - 3pm
Tuesday 29 December 9am - 5.30pm
Wednesday 30 December 9am - 5.30pm
Thursday 31 December 9am - 5.30pm
Friday 1 January 2021 10am - 3pm
Saturday 2 January 2021 9am - 4pm

Coles Trading Hours

Monday 14 December 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 15 December 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 16 December 7am - 11pm
Thursday 17 December 7am - 11pm
Friday 18 December 7am - 11pm
Saturday 19 December 6am - 11pm
Sunday 20 December 6am - 11pm
Monday 21 December 6am - Midnight
Tuesday 22 December 6am - Midnight
Wednesday 23 December 5am - Midnight
Thursday 24 December 5am - 11pm
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December 7am - 10pm
Sunday 27 December 7am - 10pm
Monday 28 December 7am - 10pm
Tuesday 29 December 7am - 10pm
Wednesday 30 December 7am - 10pm
Thursday 31 December 7am - 10pm
Friday 1 January 2021 7am - 10pm
Saturday 2 January 2021 7am - 10pm

Kmart Trading Hours

Monday 14 December 8am - Midnight
Tuesday 15 December 8am - Midnight
Wednesday 16 December 8am - Midnight
Thursday 17 December 8am - Midnight
Friday 18 December 8am - Midnight
Saturday 19 December 8am - Midnight
Sunday 20 December 8am - Midnight
Monday 21 December 8am - Midnight
Tuesday 22 December 8am - Midnight
Wednesday 23 December 8am - Midnight
Thursday 24 December 8am - 10pm
Friday 25 December CLOSED
Saturday 26 December 8am - 8pm