We're making your Christmas a little bit easier with FREE Christmas food giveaways!

Every day from Monday 10 - Friday 21 December 100 lucky customers will each receive a FREE Christmas food gift. Check out the below table for each day's Christmas food gift item.

Customers simply need to queue at the collection point outside Golden Beauty & Nails from 10am each day, Monday 10 - Friday 21 December. The first 100 customers will each receive the day's Christmas food gift.

 

- Limit one item per customer, per day only
- Customers must be aged 18+ to collect an item
- Holding of places in the queue for friends and family is not allowed
- The collection point will close at 1pm each day OR until daily stocks last
- Pushing, abusive or offensive behaviour will not be tolerated and customers will be asked to leave the queue if this occurs

For full terms and conditions click here

Date Item
Monday 10 December 100 x 6-pack fruit mince/lemon tarts
Tuesday 11 December 100 x Red Rock Deli Tortilla Chips 165g
Wednesday 12 December 100 x Cadbury Favourites 540g
Thursday 13 December 100 x Arnotts Jatz Original 225g
Friday 14 December 100 x 10-pack 375ml Coke Cans
Saturday 15 December 100 x Nestle Milo 450g
Sunday 16 December 100 x Walkers Pure Butter Festive Shortbread 175g
Monday 17 December 100 x Golden Circle Orange & Mango Juice 2L
Tuesday 18 December 100 x Bakers Delight Traditional White Block Loaf
Wednesday 19 December 100 x Coles Matured Christmas Pudding 700g
Thursday 20 December 100 x Coles Liqouric Mix 750g
Friday 21 December 100 x Box of fresh Cherries