• Christmas Trading Hours
    • Open longer this Christmas. Major store hours may vary, see individual stores for times, subject to change
    • Deepwater Logo
      • Saturday, 14 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
      • Sunday, 15 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
      • Monday, 16 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Tuesday, 17 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Wednesday, 18 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Thursday, 19 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
      • Friday, 20 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Saturday, 21 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Sunday, 22 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
      • Monday, 23 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Tuesday, 24 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Wednesday, 25 Dec 2019 Closed
      • Thursday, 26 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
      • Friday, 27 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Saturday, 28 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
      • Sunday, 29 Dec 2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
      • Monday, 30 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Wednesday, 1 Jan 2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
      • Thursday, 2 Jan 2020 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
    • Speciality Stores
    • Trading Hours
    • Deepwater Logo
      • Monday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
      • Friday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
      • Sunday 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    • Major Stores
    • Trading Hours
    • Coles Logo
      • Monday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
      • Tuesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
      • Wednesday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
      • Thursday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
      • Friday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
      • Saturday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
      • Sunday 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    • K Mart Logo
      • Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Saturday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
      • Sunday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM